CONTACT


HEADQUARTERS ­— ST. LOUIS

Office:
5220 Oakland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
T: 314.863.5570


Primary Contact:

Vicki LaRose, PE
T: 314.880.4424
E: vlarose@civildesigninc.com

Louisville, KY Office:

Marci Campbell 
T: 502.671.0060
E: mcampbell@civildesigninc.com

Effingham, IL Office:

Adam Bohnhoff, PE, SE
T: 217.340.0344
E: abohnhoff@civildesigninc.com

Human Resources:

Katie Smithenry
T: 314.880.4433
E: ksmithenry@civildesigninc.com

Business Development:

Lori Daiber
T: 314.881.5467
E: ldaiber@civildesigninc.com

PRIMARY MARKET CONTACTS

Infrastructure + Analytics:

Jeremy Linley, PE, CFM
T: 314.880.4436
E: jlinley@civildesigninc.com

Site:

John Falk, PE
T: 314.880.4427
E: jfalk@civildesigninc.com

Structures:

Jason Schreckenberg, PE, SE

T: 314.881.5473
E: jschreckenberg@civildesigninc.com

Survey:

Philip Grout, PLS
T: 314.881.5466
E: pgrout@civildesigninc.com

Transportation:

Tricia Bohler, PE
T: 314.880.4430
E: tbohler@civildesigninc.com

Water Resources:

Jeremy Linley, PE, CFM
T: 314.880.4436
E: jlinley@civildesigninc.com
View our Services

Site Development
Surveying
Transportation
Water Resources
Infrastructure + Analytics
Structures

For more information:
Contact:
Vicki LaRose
Telephone: 314.863.5570
vlarose@civildesigninc.com