CONTACT


HEADQUARTERS ­— ST. LOUIS

Office:
1552 South 7th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
T: 314.863.5570


Primary Contact:

Vicki LaRose, PE
T: 314.880.4424
E: vlarose@civildesigninc.com

Louisville, KY Office:

Kim Oatman, PE, PLS
T: 502.671.0060
E: koatman@civildesigninc.com

Effingham, IL Office:

Adam Bohnhoff, PE, SE
T: 217.342.2025
E: abohnhoff@civildesigninc.com

Organizational Development:

Ray Harter
T: 314.880.4433
E: rharter@civildesigninc.com

Business Development:

Lori Daiber
T: 314.881.5467
E: ldaiber@civildesigninc.com

PRIMARY MARKET CONTACTS

Site Development:

John Falk, PE
T: 314.880.4427
E: jfalk@civildesigninc.com

Survey:

Philip Grout, PLS
T: 314.881.5466
E: pgrout@civildesigninc.com

Transportation:

Tricia Bohler, PE
T: 314.880.4430
E: tbohler@civildesigninc.com

Water Resources:

Laura Rightler, PE, CFM
T: 314.880.4437
E: lrightler@civildesigninc.com 

Infrastructure + Analytics:

Jeremy Linley, PE, CFM
T: 314.880.4436
E: jlinley@civildesigninc.com

Structures:

Adam Bohnhoff, PE, SE
T: 217.342.2025
E: abohnhoff@civildesigninc.com 
View our Services

Site Development
Surveying
Transportation
Water Resources
Infrastructure + Analytics
Structures

For more information:
Contact:
Vicki LaRose
Telephone: 314.863.5570
vlarose@civildesigninc.com